521 E. Locust St., Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Tel: (800) 775-5227

President: Jana Linderman
Vice President/Sec.: Tony Thompson
Treasurer: John Gilbert
Board Member: Chris Petersen
Board Member: Thomas Burkhead
Board Member: Gabrielle Roesch-McNally
Board Member: Nicole Friess-Schilling
Board Member: Suzan Erem
Board Member: Donna Winburn
Board Member: Ashley Peppler
Board Member: Rick Hartmann
Board Member: Jerry Rosman
Board Member: Aaron Heley Lehman
Board Member: Sally Gran
Legislative: Kent Hartwig
Communications: Kari Carney
Membership:                 Deborah Bunka

Membership Levels

Regular Membership Options:
Regular Member: One Year $50 Join/Renew Today
Regular Member: Two Years $80 Join/Renew Today
Regular Member: Four Years $150 Join/Renew Today

Other Membership Options:
Associate Member: One Year $25 Join/Renew Today
Student Member: One Year $15 Join/Renew Today
Friend of the Farmer: One Year $25 Join/Renew Today

Members receive a 9% discount on their new or renewing farm owners policy premium from Hastings Mutual Insurance. Talk to your agent or call Hastings at (800) 442-8277 to find an agent near you.

In The News: